when you find out that your crush…

It hurts so much when you find out that your crush won’t ever consider you in that way just because he wants to stay just friends. Can’t they see that it hurts us more that it hurts them? I cry every time I hear his name, or even see his face. It just hurts not knowing why it can’t happen between us, because saying “I just want to stay friends” its not an answer it’s an excuse, and who are you kidding because its definitely not me.. I like everyone else in this world want to find your so called soul mate, and I can’t even make my friend like me. Is it me? Because I don’t understand what happened. How is it possible that you can like someone so much and they don’t even see it or understand it?

Leave a Reply

